*** The Stables Farm Shop has now closed for business ***
Thank you for your support


We are constantly on the lookout for new artisan producers, local and further afield, so if  you know of any producers you think we should be stocking then please email Shauna  shauna@thestablesfarmshop.co.uk

See below for more info on all our current suppliers:


Fowlers Cheese: Earlswood, Warwickshire http://www.fowlerscheesemakers.co.uk/

Nick Hogetts Croome Cuisine: Whittington, Worcestershire http://www.heff.co.uk/pages/FOODIE/Buying-Local-Food/Croome-Cuisine.htm

Forest Pig Charcuterie: Far Forest, Worcestershire http://www.forestpig.com/contact/

Olives Et Al: Devon,

Preserves, Chutneys & Sauces:

Simply Seasonal:  Evesham, Worcestshire http://www.simplyseasonal.co.uk/index.html

Red Robins Jams  http://www.redrobinjams.co.uk/

Plantation Cottage Herb Jellies and Fruit Vinegars: Bricklehampton Nr. Pershore, Worc. http://www.plantation-jellies-jacobs.co.uk/

Kit’s Kitchen: Egdon, Worc.  http://www.kitskitchen.co.uk/


 The Essentials

Mawley MilkCleobury Mortimer, South Shropshire  http://www.mawleytownfarm.co.uk/

Catshill Village Bakery: Bromsgrove, Worcestershire

Burfurd Brown Eggs and Blue Legbar Eggs: Churchill Farm, Worc. https://twitter.com/Churchilleggs

Beer, Wines & Liqueurs

Bewdley Beers: Bewdley, Worcestershire http://www.bewdleybrewery.co.uk/

Barbourne Cider: Barbourne, Worcestershire http://www.barbournecider.co.uk/index.htm

Battledown Brewery: Cheltenham, Gloucestershire  http://www.battledownbrewery.com/

Teme Valley Brewery: Worcester, Worcestershire http://temevalleybrewery.co.uk/contact-us

Hobsons Brewery: Cleobury Mortimer,  South Shropshire  http://www.hobsons-brewery.co.uk/

Hogans Cider: Malvern Hills, Worcestershire http://www.hoganscider.co.uk/

Halfpenny Vineyards: Stourbridge, South Staffordshire http://www.halfpenny-green-vineyards.co.uk/

Rose Bank Vineyards: Worcester, Worcestershire http://www.rosebankvineyard.co.uk/

Fruit Juices & Water

Nurses Cottage: Little Comberton, Worcestershire http://www.nursescottagedrinks.co.uk/index.php

Pershore College: Pershore, Worcestershire  http://www.warwickshire.ac.uk/about_us/commercial_facilities/plant_nurseries/avonbank_juice.aspx

Clives Fruit Farm: Upton upon Severn, Worcestershire http://www.clivesfruitfarm.co.uk/

Holly Well Malvern Spring Water: Malvern Wells, Worcestershire  http://holywellmalvernspringwater.co.uk/


Fatherson Bakery: Alcester, Warwickshire http://www.fathersonbakery.co.uk/

Hindleys Bakers: Tamworth St, Birmingham http://www.hindleys-bakers.co.uk/



Latest News & Events

Christmas @ The Stables Farm Park *12th-13th & 19th-20th Dec*

Read More

The Stables Christmas Fayre Sun 6th Dec 10am-4pm

Read More

Sign up to our Newsletter

Opening Hours

Farm Shop & Cafe

Farm Shop Open Tues-Sat 9am-5pm

Cafe Open Tues-Sat 9am-4pm

Sun & Bank Hols 10am-4pm

Last day of trading Sunday 21st of Feb

Farm Park Opening Hours

Farm Park Closed from 21st December - 5th Feb

Farm will NOT be re-opening again